Events

Calendar

Lunch in the Loft — Monday, Oct. 5

 

Meet Janine Donoho and A.J. Banner for Lunch

Janine is the author of Soundings, Water Elemental, and Anjali’s newest book is The Good Neighbor.

Event date: 
Monday, October 5, 2015 – 12:00pm
Event address: 
616 Broadway
Seaside, OR 97138

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Presentation Xeriscape Landscape Design

Event date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 – 09:50 am
Event address: 
Immanuel Lutheran Church
1608 Havillah Rd.
Tonasket, WA 98855

Conservation biologist and master gardener clarifies the differences between xeriscape garden design and zero-scapes, then takes participants through a design process for their own landscape problems via:

  • Integration of best natural features;
  • Determination of problem areas;
  • Analyzing microclimates;
  • Reflecting on constraints of hardiness zones along with fire and wildlife areas; and
  • Elements of design that utilize the best plant for the right space.

Thursday, April 2, 2015

L&S Reviews Blog 4-2015

Join the fun with me at Long & Short Reviews Spring Blogfest.

Yes, there will be prizes!

My playtime begins at 1 pm EST, 10 am PST and the more participation, the merrier.

The winner will be drawn on Saturday, April 4th.

L&S Reviews Blogfest 3 Apr 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015TRR

 

Woo-hoo! Join me at The Romance Reviews‘ Anniversary Party for a chance to win your very own Soundings: Water Elemental e-book. You need to play the game to win and here’s your hint:

Excerpted from SOUNDINGS, WATER ELEMENTAL by Janine Donoho

Through his eyes, Maggie fell toward him. Her sense of tumbling a great distance into the unknown made her belly leap and dive, but she was hooked, powerless to resist. Beneath waters where light filtered through brown kelp and emerald seaweeds that had no name, Maggie saw a flash of ivory flesh. Dark eyes. Darker hair moving in currents of desire.

Book Giveaway For Soundings: Water Elemental

  • Soundings by Janine Donoho

    Soundings: Water Elemental
    by Janine Donoho (Goodreads Author)

    Release date: Feb 27, 2015
    For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, Richard Harvell, Amy Bloom, Jessie Burton, Natasha MostertIs there hope for a grieving mother’s heart?…more
    Enter to win
    Giveaway dates: Mar 07 – Mar 17, 2015
    1 copy available, 110 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB
     

Guest Blog Schedule:

Paw bullet pointMartha Emms Cognitive Dreamer    http://marthaemms.blogspot.com    3/3/2015

Paw bullet pointRomance Reviews Today Blog    http://romrevtoday.blogspot.com/    3/3/2015

Paw bullet pointQueen of All She Reads    http://queenofallshereads.blogspot.com    3/3/2015

Paw bullet pointNat’s Book Nook    http://fit4amom.blogspot.com    3/4/2015

Paw bullet pointMythical Books    http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/    3/4/2015

Paw bullet pointRoom With Books    http://roomwithbooks.com    3/4/2015

Paw bullet pointSmut and Bonbons    http://www.smutandbonbons.com    3/5/2015

Paw bullet pointStorm Chase & AJ Adams    http://stormchasenovels.blogspot.com/*   3/5/2015

Paw bullet pointAddicted Readers    http://addictreaders.blogspot.com/    3/6/2015

Paw bullet pointI Read Indie    http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/    3/6/2015

Paw bullet pointThe Boyfriend Bookmark    http://theboyfriendbookmark.com    3/7/2015

Paw bullet pointAuthor D.S. Williams    https://authordswilliams.wordpress.com    3/7/2015

Paw bullet pointAuthor Sandra Love    http://authorsandralove.blogspot.com/    3/8/2015

Paw bullet pointUndercover Book Reviews    http://undercoverbookreviews.blogspot.com/    3/8/2015

Paw bullet pointThe Pen and Muse Book Reviews    http://thepenmuse.net    3/9/2015

Paw bullet pointRavyn Rayne Reads    http://ravynrayne.com    3/9/2015

Paw bullet pointBabbling about Books & More    http://kbgbabbles.com*   3/10/2015

Paw bullet pointDeal Sharing Aunt    http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com    3/10/2015

Paw bullet pointKelly Smith Reviews    http://kellysmithreviews.blogspot.com   3/11/2015

Paw bullet pointCover to Cover Book Blog    http://www.covertocoverbookblog.com    3/11/2015

Paw bullet pointDowie’s Place    www.dowiesplace.com    3/12/2015

Paw bullet pointThose Crazy Book Chicks    https://www.facebook.com/Thosecrazybookchicks/    3/12/2015

Paw bullet pointRomance Junkies    http://www/romancejunkies.com    3/12/2015

Paw bullet pointFictional Rendezvous http://fictionalrendezvousbookblog.blogspot.com/ 3/13/2015

Paw bullet pointShanoff Says…    http://shanoffreads.blogspot.com    3/13/2015

Paw bullet pointThe Phantom Paragrapher    www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com*    3/13/2015

*These links had issues, so if you tried to play with me, don’t feel bad. There are plenty more to choose from on this tour!

Celtic Long Knot Intense Blue

And the random winners of our Release Day Book Bash contests are:

 Pinterest follow for SOUNDINGS e-book — Captain Maiel

Newsletter signup for SOUNDINGS e-book & *THE FRAILTY OF THINGS by Tamsen Schultz Bhachech — Margaret Transue & Briar Rose Elliot

Facebook Follow for SOUNDINGS e-book — Amanda Mottershead

Twitter Follows for e-book novella by Carolyn Ridder Aspenson THE INN AT LAUREL CREEK — Patty Leono Curry

Goodreads list for SOUNDINGS e-book — Crystal Cox

2 e-books by Heather Huffman, WAITING FOR YOU and DEVIL IN DISGUISE — Brandi Dagwan

Comment for a chance to win an e-book of DANGLED CARAT by Hilary Grossman — Vickie Puckett Raynor

Copy of Pembroke Sinclair’s THE APPEAL OF EVIL — Anita Scott Shofner

You’re invited to come out and play with us.

Prizes and access to these fabulous authors:

11am – 12pm – Opening with our host Janine Donoho
12pm – 12:30pm – Camela Cami Thompson
12:30pm – 1pm – Patricia D. Eddy
1pm – 1:30pm – Shay West
1:30 – 2pm – Sharon Anderson
2pm – 3pm – Closing hour with Janine Donoho

Just click here to join the fun.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Blog Tour – Janine Donoho – Soundings: Water Elemental | Janine Donoho

Express yourself

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Soundings, Water Elemental

LaunchFebruary 27th, 2015
The big day is here.

Newsletter signup

Join in and receive a FREE short story as my gift to you. Exclusive promos, book deals and contests available only to subscribers.

%d bloggers like this: